2016-Week 1:A Book Nerds Struggle To Read Everything Ever Written

PicsArt_1451238240553

Each Week In 2016, I will do a type of Book Journal, that will include notes of all of the books I read this year. Follow my Journey as I try to Read Every Book Ever Written!

 

Book 1:  Paradise By The Rifle Sight

13030888

Fifth book in the Bombay Assassins Series.

Finished 1/1/16

3 stars

This Fifth book in the series was just okay. I received the first Five Books as a gift and have been slowly reading them. The first two books were really good…but it’s gone downhill from there. It had potential to be so much better, but it felt quite rushed.

I wouldn’t recommend this book to my fellow readers.

 

 

Leave a Reply

