2016-Week 6: A Book Nerds Struggle To Read Everything Ever Written

PicsArt_1451238240553

 

Book 13:Villains, Scoundrels, and Rogues: Incredible True Tales of Mischief and Mayhem by Paul Martin

-Finished 1/31/1618050227-1

-4 stars

Everyone loves a good Villain….especially me! I don’t tend to read a lot of Non-Fiction, but I am glad I came across this one. I met some villains I had never even heard of before.

Definitely Pick this one up!

 

Book 14: Black Heart Loa by Adrian Phoenix

-Hoodoo #29686423

-Finished 2/2/16

-3 stars….barely

The first book was super good…this one not so much. Either I was hexed…or this was one was just bad.

Don’t bother…

 

Book 15: The Murder House by James Patterson

-Audio23717678-1

-Finished 2/2/16

-4 Stars

Found this  purely by accident, I needs a book that features someone shopping…which is actually pretty hard to find…and I had that ah-ha moment! One of the suspects was arrested for shoplifting!!!Technically that is shopping!

Pulse it was a good read, lots of twists and turns, and it definitely leads you all over the place, which is just how I like my under Mystreys.

A must read!

Book 16:

…coming soon

 

Leave a Reply

