2016-Week 10: A Book Nerds Struggle To Read Everything Ever Written

PicsArt_1451238240553

Book 29: Andersonville by Edward M Erdelac

-Finished 2/28/16Andersonville

-3 stars

What can I say, this is definitely the first Zombie/Voodoo/Civil War book I have ever read…very interesting.

 

Book 30:  Fight Club by Chuck Palahniuk

-Finished 3/1/16Fight Club

-4 stars

I have been meaning to read this one for Years! Why in the heck did I not pick this up ages ago? The movie follows the book quite well, I would really recommend reading this one, if you haven’t already done so.

 

Book 31: The Executioner by Chris Carter

-Finished 3/3/16The Executioner (Robert Hunter, #2)

-(Robert Hunter #2)

-4 stars

Why, oh Why do they NOT sell these books in the USA? The only way I can read this series is through one of my UK friends. This is one of the best series I have read in a long time. Wonder if we can do a petition to get these here. The US people have no idea what they are missing. Robert Hunter is the best Homicide Detective around. If you can ever get your hands on these books, grab them!!!

 

 

Leave a Reply

