2016-Week 11: A Book Nerds Struggle To Read Everything Ever Written

PicsArt_1451238240553

Book 32: Crocodile on the Sandbank by Elizabeth Peters

-Finished 3/5/16Crocodile on the Sandbank

-(Amelia Peabody #1)

Recommend to me by one of The League, I must say, I have had this on my TBR list for Quite some time. Luckily I needed to read it for a challenge, so I finally had a reason to pick it up. It was just okay for me…maybe it was just the romance, not something I really enjoy reading. I might pick up the second book, just to see what happens.

 

Book 33: The Bazaar of Bad Dreams by Stephen King

-Finished 3/6/16The Bazaar of Bad Dreams

-Audio

A handful of short stories by Mr. King, I do have to say, I really enjoyed these, and would love to see inside Mr. Kings mind. Some creepy, some serious. But I love that all his characters always seem like real people to me. A true Artist!

 

Book 34: Graveyard Games by Sheri Leigh

-Finished 3/8/16Graveyard Games

-2 stars

A freebie I picked up years ago…just done bother….

 

Leave a Reply

