Eterna Files

The Eterna Files (Eterna Files, #1)The Eterna Files by Leanna Renee Hieber

My rating: 2 of 5 stars

I would say that this was almost a 3 star book, but I just couldn’t push myself to rate it that high.

The beginning really drew me in, the first 25% of the book really got me hooked and wanting to know what was going on.
The other 75% made me just want to put the book down. Way to many talking scenes, with not much really going on.

A tiff between the Americans and British was a good premises, considering that they were fighting over how to figure out immortality. The “team”, was kind of lame, and of course they had to throw in the mix up of twin brothers, which has been done a few times too many.

And the love triangle wasn’t that interesting either. The main “lover ” dies, but she is in love with her guardian, and then the twin brother of the “lover” appears, and she thinks it’s her lover….(sigh).

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

