How to Tame a Beast in Seven Days Review

29875893

This was an easy, fun and light paranormal set in a somewhat historical setting. I enjoyed the book and the characters. I didn’t have to think much and it had some funny, light hearted scenes. The characters were likable and there was a small suspense plot although it was easy to figure out how everything would progress. A spirited and tough heroine and a wounded alpha male who had a difficult past. The romance was a slow progression on the physical side although the “I love yous” came very early. Still if you are looking for a lighthearted, fun and easy PNR this one fits the bill!

I give this book 3 charms.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by afgypsysoul. Bookmark the permalink.

About afgypsysoul

I have always loved to read. My first memory of reading is winning a stuffed animal turtle for reading the most books in my 2nd grade class. I am a retired Air Force Officer who has traveled around the world with my kindle! I love anything with a romance. I'm a big fan of paranormal romance, urban fantasy (as long as there's a little bit or romance), romantic suspense, contemporary romance and M/M. I have over 1000 books on my kindle that I haven't read yet and somehow I keep adding more. I never leave home without my kindle and I love reading challenges. I currently live in Phoenix with my husband and two kids. I also have two wonderful dogs a lovable pitbull and a cute dachshund. I'm still hoping my kids will pick up my love for reading!

Leave a comment