Wilde Horses Review

34218771

4.5 Stars. Wilde Horses is the 4th book in the Born to Be Wilde Series but can easily be read as a stand alone. In fact, this is my favorite of the series and I really enjoyed the characters, the romance and although the villain was obvious to me I did enjoy the suspense as well.

Both Eden and Blake are wonderful characters with great chemistry! I LOVED that this couple actually communicated with each other and they trusted each other. No silly relationship drama but two mature characters who were realistic and likable. Eden and Blake come from very different worlds so the author kept me wondering how they would make everything work out. The suspense (although I thought the villain was obvious from the beginning) was done well and there were a few other suspects thrown in to keep things interesting and to add some drama to the plot.

The pace of this book kept me engrossed reading from one situation to the next with the perfect amount of action, tension, and romance. Overall, a very enjoyable and entertaining book that I recommend!  I’m going to round up and give this book 5 charms.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by afgypsysoul. Bookmark the permalink.

About afgypsysoul

I have always loved to read. My first memory of reading is winning a stuffed animal turtle for reading the most books in my 2nd grade class. I am a retired Air Force Officer who has traveled around the world with my kindle! I love anything with a romance. I'm a big fan of paranormal romance, urban fantasy (as long as there's a little bit or romance), romantic suspense, contemporary romance and M/M. I have over 1000 books on my kindle that I haven't read yet and somehow I keep adding more. I never leave home without my kindle and I love reading challenges. I currently live in Phoenix with my husband and two kids. I also have two wonderful dogs a lovable pitbull and a cute dachshund. I'm still hoping my kids will pick up my love for reading!

Leave a Reply

