Wicked Kiss Review

34845188 I am a big fan of Rebecca Zanetti and I love this series! This is the 4th book in the series Realm Enforcers and I recommend you start from the beginning to get the full effect of the characters and past interactions.

This book centers around Adam Dunne. I’ve been looking forward to this book, having read the previous ones and knowing that Adam is the serious brother. In this book, Tori has been kidnapped by the Coven of Nine since she became aware that paranormals exist. Adam saves her by agreeing to mate with her and ensure she keeps their secrets. Forced relationships don’t always work for me but I really enjoyed it in this book. Tori is a very forceful personality and she wants little to do with Adam since she only knows him as part of the gang responsible for dealing the drug Apollo.

This is an action packed, fast paced book with a hot romance (although I did get a bit tiered of Adam withholding sex until Tori would admit “she was his”). I loved the cameo’s from some of the characters from The Dark Protector Series (although it is not necessary to have read that series to enjoy this one). There was plenty of suspense, drama and intensity along with hot sex and a fun romance. The secondary characters were a great addition and I’m looking forward to Bear’s story! Although I will admit to be a bit disappointed that my two favorite characters (Garrett and Logan) weren’t in this book!

Bottom Line: Another fantastic book in the Realm Enforcers Series that will keep you up at night turning pages to see what happens next while fanning yourself to cool down during the intense sex scenes!  This book will release on 4 July!

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by afgypsysoul. Bookmark the permalink.

About afgypsysoul

I have always loved to read. My first memory of reading is winning a stuffed animal turtle for reading the most books in my 2nd grade class. I am a retired Air Force Officer who has traveled around the world with my kindle! I love anything with a romance. I'm a big fan of paranormal romance, urban fantasy (as long as there's a little bit or romance), romantic suspense, contemporary romance and M/M. I have over 1000 books on my kindle that I haven't read yet and somehow I keep adding more. I never leave home without my kindle and I love reading challenges. I currently live in Phoenix with my husband and two kids. I also have two wonderful dogs a lovable pitbull and a cute dachshund. I'm still hoping my kids will pick up my love for reading!

Leave a Reply

