Until The Sun Sets Review

35206741

Until the Sun Sets is the 3rd book in The Graysons by Tara Wyatt but can easily be read as a stand alone book. This was a short but fun and entertaining book with likable characters and a hot yet sweet friends to lovers romance.

When we first meet Dean I wasn’t sure about him (I mean a guy who’s family asks him to bring a date so he doesn’t seduce the bridesmaids isn’t exactly a guy anyone would want to get involved with). But having him take his good friend Carly works well since they have an established relationship. She already sees a side of Dean that most people don’t because they are friends and there is a certain level of trust that is already established. I admit I’m a sucker for the “fake relationship” trope if it’s done right and this one was IMO. I loved the tropical setting of the beaches of Mexico and the way the relationship went from to pretend to reality. Carly and Dean were great together and I thoroughly enjoyed their romance. Although this was fairly short I never felt rushed and this is a wonderful summer, beach read!

4 Charms for this engaging, fun summer book

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by afgypsysoul. Bookmark the permalink.

About afgypsysoul

I have always loved to read. My first memory of reading is winning a stuffed animal turtle for reading the most books in my 2nd grade class. I am a retired Air Force Officer who has traveled around the world with my kindle! I love anything with a romance. I'm a big fan of paranormal romance, urban fantasy (as long as there's a little bit or romance), romantic suspense, contemporary romance and M/M. I have over 1000 books on my kindle that I haven't read yet and somehow I keep adding more. I never leave home without my kindle and I love reading challenges. I currently live in Phoenix with my husband and two kids. I also have two wonderful dogs a lovable pitbull and a cute dachshund. I'm still hoping my kids will pick up my love for reading!

Leave a Reply

